...at least that's what mum said.
Should I start a blog? ( too late) Just as my own little secret? ( It's out there now!) Even if no one reads it shall I just do it anyway? ( Yes.)
I do have a lot to say you see and, even if no one DOES read it, at least I got things off my chest.
Sooo...what am I thinking that I should tell the net about?
Well, I have Monday night blues. A chronic case. I hate my job. I hate it because I feel like 'they' ( The Idiots in Charge) are there to make my life hell while I'm there. I reckon that you, yes YOU reading this ( at least I got one person! Ha! Hello you!) has felt that way at some point or other yourself. 'So why don't you leave?!' I hear you cry!
Well there's a very good reason for that, but more on that later.
Oh well, I'm off to bed to worry about it now.
Monday, 14 December 2009
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
